Committee Chairmen



Affiliations Kerry Crutchfield, Winston-Salem/Forsyth Schools
  Pam Satterfield, Richmond County Schools
Budget Faye Perry, Camden County Schools 
Bylaws/Policy and Procedures Lynne Hensley, Retired
  Harvey Gay, Retired
Chart of Accounts/Financial Reporting Kerry Crutchfield, Winston-Salem/Forsyth Schools
Best Practices Sharon Penny, Bladen County Schools
Conference Jay Toland, Scotland County Schools
Historian Katrina Miller, Retired
Membership Freyja Cahill, Brunswick County Schools
Nominations Mike Bundy, Moore County Schools
Professional Development Pam Satterfield, Richmond County Schools
Scholarship Deborah Miller, Davie County Schools
Website/Communications Jeff Hollamon, Onslow County Schools