NCASBO Members - Save the Dates

July 18, 2018 - NCASBO Professional Development Classes, Sheraton RTP

July 18, 2018 - NCASBO School Business Management Graduation 

July 19, 2018 - NCDPI Summer Conference, Sheraton RTP

October 17-19, 2018 - NCASBO Fall Leadership Conference, Carolina Beach



NCASBO School Treasurers and Principals Academies:

If you're interested in providing your school treasurers and principals with quality professional development, please email to get curriculum information and cost. You don't want them to miss out out this great professional development. 


Become a Member of NCASBO today!

As a member of NCASBO, you're part of a dynamic statewide organization of more than 800 members who are employed in various areas of school business. NCASBO is the only statewide association in North Carolina devoted to school business. We offer many professional development activities for you to gain more knowledge and increase your skill set. Join today and become a part of our great organization!


Website Sponsors:

Calendar more

Treasurer Academy - ACC104T and LAw202T - Bladen and Surrounding Counties

Treasurer Academy - BUS201T and ACC105T - Bladen and Surrounding Counties

2018 NCASBO Summer Conference - Sheraton RTP Hotel

NCASBO Executive Council Meeting

Treasurer Academy - LAW201T and MAN304T - Union County Schools Only

© North Carolina Association of School Business Officials

164 Beane Run
Rockingham, NC 28379

Tel: 910.331.0841