Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Director Academy - FIN222 and FIN224
1/8/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Director Academy - FMN210 and FMN212-213
1/9/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Region 1 Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Williamston, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Region 7 Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Yadkinville, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
DPI Finance Forum and NCASBO Executive Council Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Region 3 Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference - Collectively Creating Success
2/10/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina   
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Region 4 and 5 Meeting
2/21/2020
Location: Sanford, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Class-Burke Co.-LAW201 & ACC101
3/4/2020
Location: Morganton, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Class-Chatham County-LAW201 & ACC101
3/4/2020
Location: Pittsboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Class-Chatham County-MAN301 & MAN302
3/5/2020
Location: Pittsboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Class-Burke Co.-ACC102 & ACC103
3/5/2020
Location: Morganton, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Directors Academy - ACC120 and ACC121
3/11/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Manager/Specialist Academy - BUS401 and BUS404
3/11/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Managers/Specialist Academy - ACC100 and ACC101
3/12/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
© North Carolina Association of School Business Officials

164 Beane Run,
Rockingham, NC 28379

Tel: 910.331.0841
E-mail: ncasbo@gmail.com