Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Region 3 Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Region 7 Meeting
6/4/2019
Location: State Road, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Treasurer Academy - MAN303T and MAN304T - Harnett County Schools
6/5/2019
Location: Lillington, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Classes - Martin County Schools - LAW201T and ACC101T
6/18/2019
Location: Williamston, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Classes - Mooresville Graded Schools - LAW201T and ACC101T
6/18/2019
Location: Mooresville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Classes - Martin County Schools - ACC102T and ACC103T
6/19/2019
Location: Williamston, North Carolina   
 
REGIONAL Treasurer Academy Classes - Mooresville Graded Schools - MAN301T and MAN302T
6/19/2019
Location: Mooresville, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Payroll Job Alike Meeting - Region 6
7/9/2019
Location: Mooresville, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
2019 NCASBO Summer Conference
7/17/2019
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Managers ONLY - MAN601 and MAN 602
8/7/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Directors Academy - ACC124 and ACC126
8/7/2019
Location: Raleigh    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Manager and Specialist - LAW301 and LAW302
8/8/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Directors Academy - MAN640 and MAN641
8/8/2019
Location: Raleigh   
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Directors Academy - ACC125 and LAW312
9/11/2019
Location: Raleigh   
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Directors Academy - BUD230 and BUD231
9/12/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
© North Carolina Association of School Business Officials

164 Beane Run,
Rockingham, NC 28379

Tel: 910.331.0841
E-mail: ncasbo@gmail.com