Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Director Academy - FIN222 and FIN224
1/8/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Director Academy - FMN210 and FMN212-213
1/9/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Region 1 Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Williamston, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
DPI Finance Forum and NCASBO Executive Council Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Region 3 Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Region 4 and 5 Meeting
2/21/2020
Location: Sanford, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Region 1 Meeting
3/18/2020
Location: Williamston, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Region 3 Meeting
3/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Finance Forum and Executive Council Meeting
5/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Region 1 Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: Williamston, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Region 3 Meeting
5/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Region 4 and 5 Meeting
6/5/2020
Location: Asheboro, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
© North Carolina Association of School Business Officials

164 Beane Run,
Rockingham, NC 28379

Tel: 910.331.0841
E-mail: ncasbo@gmail.com