Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
Executive Council
Share |

NCASBO's Executive Council is comprised of Officers, Regional Representatives and Committee Chairs. 


               2018-2019 NCASBO Executive Council members:

Jeff Hollamon, President, CFO Rockingham County Schools

Ken Chilcoat, President Elect, CFO Onslow County Schools

Tony Messer, Vice President, CFO Chatham County Schools 

Julie Masten, Secretary, CFO Person County Schools

Faye Perry, Treasurer, CFO Camden County Schools

Freyja Cahill, Immediate Past President, Brunswick City Schools

Andrew Cox and Candy Tilley - Region 1 Reprensentatives

Sharon Penny and Rhonda Turner - Region 2 Representatives

Beth Day  and Paul LeSieur - Region 3 Representatives

Wannaa Chavis and Kelly Jones - Region 4 Representatives

Todd Lowe and Jeremy Teetor - Region 5 Representatives

Shirley Bess and James Beckford - Region 6 Representatives

Lori Triplett and Seth Prevette - Region 7 Representatives

Bernie Sochia and  Heidi Kerns - Region 8 Representatives

Alexis Schauss - DPI Representative

Tony Messer and Jeff Hollamon,  Affiliations Committee Co-chairs

Sharon Penny, Best Practices Committee Chair

Faye Perry, Budget Committee Chair

Harvey Gay, Bylaw/Policy Committee Chair

Kerry Crutchfield, Chart of Accounts/Financial Reporting Committee Chair

Jeff Hollamon, Conference Committee Chair

Ken Chilcoat and Mary Hazel Small, Financial Software Committee Co-chairs 

Ken Chilcoat, Membership Committee Chair

Freyja Cahill, Professional Development Committee Chair

Clyde Locklear and Angie Henry, School Modernization Committee Co-chairs

Deb Miller, Scholarship Committee Chair

Ashley Sutton, Website Committee Chair

Adam Steele, SASBO Director

Katrina Miller, Historian

© North Carolina Association of School Business Officials

164 Beane Run,
Rockingham, NC 28379

Tel: 910.331.0841